Q&A: Fahad Al Yehya

My Q&A buddy today is extraoridanry! Owner of core fitness Kuwait, and the infamous TRYING TO BE FAHAD blog, in the blog sphere; they call him “the guy that whipped Mark’s ass into shape!” The one and only DietNinja on twitter. Yes, Fahad Al Yehya is with us today! What’s core fitness? A gym with 20 minute workouts with RESULTS! What’s TRYING TO BE FAHAD? A greatly written blog, talks about everything from recent health related studies to what to and what not to buy on your next trip to The Sultan Centre. I’m glad he’s on the blog with us today, enjoy!

So Fahad, when were you happiest?

When someone invents Diet Canada Dry Cream Soda. Other than that, I’m always happy.
 
What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?
 
Not speaking my mind when I want too.
 
What is the trait you most deplore in others?
 
Theoretical judgement.
 
Property aside, what’s the most expensive thing you’ve bought?
 
I honestly can’t remember.
 
What is your most treasured possession?
 
Religion, faith and family.
 
Where would you like to live?
 
Japan.
 
What makes you unhappy?
 
When I feel disconnected with Allah.
 
What keeps you awake at night?
 
Thinking about delicious food.
 
What do you most dislike about your appearance?
 
With the grace of Allah, I pretty much solved physical dislikes since 2001.
 
What is your guiltiest pleasure?
 
Doing absolutely nothing on Fridays.
 
To whom would you most like to say sorry, and why?
 
Allah. I can be a better person and I will.
 
What or who is the greatest love of your life?
 
My mother.
 
Who would you invite to your dream dinner party?
 
Nobody. I’m not into dinner parties.
 
What single thing would improve the quality of your life?
 
Faith, religion and perseverance. Once I’ve got those down, it’s hello-cash-flow.
 
Where would you most like to be right now?
 
My room, watching a movie, eating junk till my jaws drop.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment