It’s not a marriage proposal!

Just a warning, this will be filled with profanity, so excuse my Swahili and read on!

Twitter.

You follow people, read what they have to say, sometimes, SOMETIMES reply to them, and continue living your life.

IN NO FUCKING PLACE ARE WE ASKED TO SIGN A MARRIAGE CONTRACT IF WE FOLLOW EACH OTHER!

“Wenik? Shga3d tsawi? Lesh matrid 3alay? Aroo7? Ared? Shfeek 6awalt?”

LAA? Do you want to know my class schedule and my sleeping habits?? For Pete’s sake I DONT KNOW YOU!!

I can be nice for a limited period of time, but then the F in fuck starts flying around my lil mind and I blurt it out involuntarily.

I ended up blocking her ass. Fucking hell.

End of the Swahili tutorial. I have a calculus exam in 2 days. Bye.

4 Responses

  1. LMAO! for a second there i thought you were talking about me :p then the “her” part relieved me! I completely agree LOL but it IS kinda nice to tease you every once in a while, and i haven’t mention the “f” word in quite some time ;p Anyway, good luck on your exam, keep rocking!

  2. ok im new here and isloobek yitha7ek (not proposing wallah:p) bas oh my God i can totally relate bas it’s the same with us girls too..guys r umm kinda the same-the net, twitter, facebook or whatever networking sort of connection thing out there is to help us grow and learn bas rabe3na here (well some) Allah yihdeehum mis-use it..welcome to the real world 😀 and good luck on ur exam!

    • Haha thanks for the comment! 🙂

  3. Hahahahaha, very funny post. Thanks for the tips and i will try not to post about the drool on my pillow after sleeping like a baby last night. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

