Farewell Kuwait

The time has come, the time is now. (ahm yes I stole this quote from Qatar’s first lady.)

Not for a month or two for some tourism, but a good 4 years! And hopefully I’ll return with a degree that’ll help in building Kuwait’s future.

Will I miss Kuwait? Of course I will! I’ve spent the best times of my life here. šŸ™‚

To my readers, give me 2 to 3 weeks to arrange things in the USA .. then stay tuned for my “america based” rants šŸ˜›

Farewell Kuwait, Hello Kansas.

13 Responses

  1. Wish you the best of luck in Kansas šŸ™‚ and wish you all the best in your Eduction šŸ™‚

    • Thanks guys! šŸ˜€

  2. bel salama inshalla šŸ™‚

    • alla ysalmik thanks šŸ™‚

  3. aww ur going already!
    Best of luck! Kilha cham senna o you are back with a degree o joining our ranks of working slaves in the offices šŸ˜€

    • Hehe looking forward .. and load your blog with quick and easy recipes please warana 6ba5 šŸ˜›

  4. Why am I sad that you are leaving and I’ve never seen your
    face! Chenna sej hehehehe walla thayeg kholgi! Good luck in your
    studies and keep in touch from Kansas! šŸ˜€

    • LOL!!
      Enshala I will šŸ™‚

  5. Okay so we speak like 10 times a day on twitter, but I’m going to miss you!!!!!!!!!!!!! I expect you to let us know soon as you get there. I think I can just about manage not messaging when your on the plane, but more than a day and I may end in rehab..
    Have a safe flight and all. Best of luck in America my Q8i brother!

    • You got my first @ mention on twitter from the states .. you can’t complain šŸ˜›

      • Haha I told you that! And yep, I can’t complain!

  6. Hey good luck dude wish you all the best BTW i will be in DC for 1 day at Feb. we could me šŸ˜€

    • im in Manhattan, KS right now šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

