So … what do you think?

I was thinking about changing the blog logo and stuff .. because to be honest The Avenues blog WITH the mall’s logo was a bit cheesy. OK it was very cheesy! 😛 Anyways, I didnt want to change the domain though cause all of you guys know it and stuff .. so I thought of creating Kuwait Avenue!

What do you think of the banner?

I personally hate the green font in the titles etc. .. do YOU like them? Or is black better?

Like the new blog name?

Share your thoughts!! 🙂

10 Responses

  1. I like the new banner and the new theme better than the old ones! Good Job 😀

    • woot! 😀

      thank you!

  2. I LOVE it ; everything is just awesome and the green is just lovely ; you should keep it!!

    “everytime she asks me “do I look ok?” I say: “when I see your face (blog) ; there’s not a thing that I would change because you’re amazing; just the way you are.”

    • LOL!!! hahaha love how the song came in purpose 😛 hahaha

      Thanks! I’m keeping the banner but leaving the grey fonts. 🙂

  3. Haha now I can see the whole banner both ways… Weird. But I like the changes… It’s good now having the avenues logo as it looks less like an official avenues blog.

    • yeah its more unique now. Thanks man! 🙂

  4. great job :p

    • Thanks 😀

  5. Love the banner 😀

    • I’m glad! 🙂

Leave a Reply

