TV and me

OK so you might have noticed I’m kind of offline these days .. reason? TV! Online TV! Streaming of TV shows!! ๐Ÿ˜€

So what am I hooked up on? Ahm let’s see …

We’ve got Modern Family!

I watched the whole of season 1 and im up to date with season 2 .. episode 2 comes out tomorrow morning! ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s a hillarious series, 3 familes somehow related to each other! A grandfather and his latino wife .. a daughter and her hectic family and kids .. oh and a gay couple with an adopted viatnamese baby! Can it get any funnier?!

We also have Desperate Housewives!

With a new housewife on Wisteria Lane season 7 cant get any better! Or can it? We’ll just wait and see I guess .. it;s the western version of zwarat khamees!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Glee!

I watchedย a couple of episodes on the plane to London in July .. bought season 1 from HMV .. and I’ve just watched the second episode of season 2! The Brittany episode! So what is it all about? Ahm a high schoolย singing club with some comedy and drama .. and coach Silvester!! A recipe for entertainment!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

The Apprentice

Season 10 is up and running! 16 contestants affected by the economic recession are joining Donald Trump in his infamous board room .. drama! cat fights! profanity! Everything a reality show offers you get doubled from The Apprentice!! I enjoyed season 9’s celebrity Apprentice and looking forward to more episodes from season 10!

6 Responses

  1. Oh.my.god. You, Q80boy, wrote a review AND IT DID REVIEW IT!!! Good job dude!! I โค glee, haven't seen the new season yet, but will catch up soon. Modern family looks good too, will look out for it.

    • LOL!!

      I guess you like the concise version of my reviews .. I’ll keep it up ๐Ÿ˜›

      And yeah Modern Family is GREAT!! I literally laugh out loud! haha

      • Cool, will let u know what i think once I catch it.
        And yeah, I like how you now tell us what it is about as well as why/if Its good or bad. Food job ๐Ÿ™‚
        I don’t wanna go to school tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ฆ can u blame me lol.

      • haha no I dont blame you mate I dont ๐Ÿ˜› I guess you’ll have to cope .. is it just this year?

  2. Yeppo. Just the one, thank goodness! They were trying to make me do it over 2 but I was like no freaking way lol. Go read the latest ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hahaha goodluck its October so a month passed! A couple more to go ๐Ÿ˜›

      and I’ll check ur blog right now!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

