Q&A: His & Hers Q8

His & Her, a young Kuwaiti couple and the proud owners of His & Hers Q8. His likes hanging out with his friends .. is into video games, tv shows and his iPhone! Her is into fashion, art, animals, nature and loves the beach! “Have you heard the story of the bird who fell in love with a fish… how did it survive? they made wings for the fish.. thats the way we are so diffrent yet so in love and so happily married.” That’s their story!
.
So guys, when were you happiest?
His: When I said “قبلت الزواج من ابنتك” 🙂
Hers: when I got married to His :* and when I graduated from college

What is your greatest fear?

His: Losing people
Hers: bugs :s its my nightmare
.
What is your earliest memory?
His: A trip to Kuwait airways when I was 8
Hers: Beautiful memories when I was in KG with my friends

Which living person do you most admire, and why?
His: Both my parents, after what they have been through and did for their children. I couldn’t thank them enough.
Hers: My father…if it wasnt for him I wouldnt have been the person that I am today

What is the trait you most deplore in others?
His: Bad intentions
Hers: lying – arrogance

What was your most embarrassing moment?
His: Oh that is easy, High school graduation, I had some smooth shoes and the floor was also smooth and wooden. You can guess how slippery it was !
Hers: I really cant remember right now :/

Property aside, what’s the most expensive thing you’ve bought?
His: My car.
Hers: My shabka 🙂

What is your most treasured possession?
His: I don’t keep stuff 😛
Hers: all  my Hello Kitty stuff 😀

Where would you like to live?
His: Seychelles
Hers: Seychelles…walla ahajer there if only I get the chance :/

What would your super power be?
His: Mind Control !!!!
Hers: I always thought it would be awesome if I could be invisible :p
.
Who would play you in the film of your life?
His: Nicolas Cage..well a bit younger !
Hers: Jennifer Lopez :p because I like her movies and shes a good actress and it would be a romantic comedy 😀

What makes you unhappy?
His: Knowing Her is unhappy
Hers: stress- bad friends 😦

What do you most dislike about your appearance?
His: e7m..belly…
Hers: actually even though I know I’m sooo not perfect I’m content with the way I look 🙂

If you could bring something extinct back to life, what would you choose?
His: I would love to have a pet dinosaure..even a T-Rex 😛
Hers: All the green plants

What is your favourite smell?
His: Oh that dusty smell when you open the car’s AC that was off for a long time !!!
Hers: musk-fruits

What is your favourite word?
His: Eshfeeeeee
Hers: I dont know if its my favourite but I always say it “mu 9ij” :p

What is your favourite book?
His: I’d go with Da Vinci Code. I read it in one go.
Hers: “cosmo” lol kidding..I’m really not a book person and ashamed of that

Is it better to give or to receive?
His: Giving for sure.
Hers: For me I like giving more

What is your guiltiest pleasure?
His: That hot chocolate brownie with vanilla ice cream (Also chocolate bars)
Hers: Ice-cream  and candies 😀

What do you owe your parents?
His: My whole life. I wouldn’t be who I am without them.
Hers: My life..I dont know if I could be half of the parents they were to my kids

What does love feel like?
His: You know that feeling when you stay in the sun for a long long time and you gulp a bottle of icy water? refreshing !!
Hers: butterfly’s in the tummy 😀

What is the worst job you’ve done?
His: Are house chores considered jobs?
Hers: I just started working so I cant really tell :p

How do you relax?
His: At the “Gahwa”
Hers: Go to a spa- have herbal tea and watch t.v

What do you consider your greatest achievement?
His: Where I am right now in my life.
Hers: My current job

What keeps you awake at night?
His: Youtube !!
Hers: The caffeine from all the tea and coffee I have all day…and my next day duties :/

What is the most important lesson life has taught you?
His: Never expect what you want from it.
Hers: If you want to be happy love and accept your self for who you are and always be positive and faithful

I would like to thank you very much for having this Q&A session with me, any final words for your readers?

We would like to thank Avenues Q8 for this wonderful Q&A session and would like you to keep up the good work. Also we would like to thank all of our readers and fans who without them there wouldn’t be a His & Hers Q8 blog. Thank you for interviewing us and it was our pleasure 🙂

11 Responses

  1. What is your earliest memory?
    His: A trip to Kuwait airways when I was 8

    I guess that was when they use to be good!!

    • When they flew planes not dhows 😛

      • They didn’t email me yet 😦

      • lol it’s Kuwait Airways .. give them a couple of weeks 😛

  2. well thats lovely XD really different yet so in love 🙂 thats how im gonna be hopefully XD 😛

    J*A*K*E

    • Hopefully 😛 hehe

  3. fun Q&A to read

    • Thanks 🙂

  4. Good Job nice interview 🙂

    • thanks! 🙂

  5. great interview & blogging world cannot be without these 2 love birds 🙂

Leave a Reply

