Update: Back in K-town!

Hiya guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

Missed you all!

I arrived Wednesday night .. to be greeted with Kuwait’s dust .. i love this place!! Seriously Kuwait is great and u just cant compare it to anywhere else! We just need to introduce some newย activitiesย and places .. i got many ideas in mind and will share them in a special series.

I got my first iPhone!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I got mine from the Brent Cross store .. i also got my cousins phone .. but from their Westfield store .. one word: HELL!! I had to wait for 2 hours .. the guy next to me in line was selling the new gadgets for 650 pounds .. more than Apple but cheaper than Kuwait!

I also got to experience the Emirates A-380 .. Economy class of course ๐Ÿ˜› i was gonna sneak up stairs to see what’s the hype all about .. i only managed to see their lounge .. pretty kewl .. drink ur wine on a sofa in the air ๐Ÿ˜› Anyways the economy seat was great .. comfy seats, larger screens, more leg room, and the craft it self is faultless .. i didnt feel the take off or landing .. AND they have a great tail camera which gives great views of ur landing airport (in my case DXB at 1:30 AM)

Dubai was nice .. i stayed at the Dusit Thani hotel on the Sheikh Zayed Road .. for 2 nights only (technically 1 night cause the first night doesnt count :P) Ill update u with pics ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll beย announcing a couple of additions to the blog shortly .. I’ll also be continuing with the Q&A sessions .. drop me an email if u want me to interview a specific blogger ๐Ÿ™‚

See u guys later .. and enjoy ur weekends!

14 Responses

  1. 7imdilla 3assalama… welcome home.
    i just arrived in london. my week holiday begins today ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks .. Enjoy your time with the kids ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Welcome back o el 7amd le Allah 3la il Salama ๐Ÿ˜€

    Now tell me… how much did you cross of my list?

    • Ulla yisalmich ๐Ÿ™‚ Haha u will have to wait and see ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Great to have you back!! Missed the posts ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks mate ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Il7imdillah 3ala ilsalama , sorry for not stopping by your blog for a while , seems like a gr8 trip i was there too hehe , and yes i ADORE the new aircraft of Emirates. I heard they’re taking away economy class, so you were actually sitting in business class and people in business class were in first class and people in first class were in a new class called “suite class”. so no more uncomfortable seats on Emirates!

    • Thanks and no worries! ๐Ÿ˜‰ really? That’s a great step from emirates!!

  5. welcome back (:

    • Thank you!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Welcomooooo back ๐Ÿ˜› Ok im coming for you now ๐Ÿ˜› XD

    J*A*K*E

    • Lol someone is too excited :p

  7. Sounds like you had a great time,
    welcome back ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hey thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

