Internet on my TV!

I got the Wii last summer .. but because this academic year was crucial and stuff i never got to do anything with this console .. until this week!

And it’s one WICKED thing!

It’s kind off like the iPhone .. i said kind off .. i cant call people from the wii πŸ˜› or take photos πŸ˜› But it has channels which are similar to the Apps. Most of these channels are for free and some are not .. one thing i liked was the internet channel!!

It’s free .. and it enables you to surf the internet .. ON YOUR TV!!

Youtube, facebook,Β twitter, all the blogs, ebuddy, homail, forums …. etc.

Youtube released a Wii friendly version of their website .. Youtube XL

Here’s how the blog looks on TV ..

Down side is you can’t read arabic characters .. so I can’t read Frankom’s blog on TV 😦

8 Responses

  1. What games do u have?

    • Well they’re outdated .. i got the Wii Play for an extra remote .. night at the museum 2 .. hells kitchen (it FAILS) .. carnival games and mini golf

      im planning on getting some proper nintendo games this summer πŸ˜›

  2. I like carnival games. Wii play not so sure about, maybe I never gave it enough time. I’m playing my sims kingdom and formula 1 2009 at the moment. Going to get a shooter next.

    • I’d like the Mario go kart game .. i got a wheel for the remote just lack the CD πŸ˜›

  3. I should try this… someday

    • yeahh someday πŸ˜›

  4. I cant remember when was the last time i played my Wii?! :/ hhmmm and never tried this but i must i guess πŸ˜€

    • yeah you should! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

