I’m not a hero

I woke up to Linda from 99.7 (her show get’s worse everyday, but I still like it’s cheesiness! :P) announcing that they found a bomb in Time’s Square and they sealled off the place etc.

I went to BBC news, and got all the gossip from there, a t-shirt vendor was the guy who reported the incident, he saw smoke coming from a Nissan Trial Blazer which was parked in front of his shop, with the indicator lights on. The guy announced that he’s not a hero. You are man, don’t be too modest! πŸ˜›

NY police even dared to interrupt Broadway musicals, and asked the audience if they had any information about the car. That’s plain rude! How would they have info. and if they would, I doubt they’ll raise their hands and say yeah I know in a crowd of over 500 people.

These terrorists have so much time on their hands, I really suggest they go to school, do some A-levels, I’m sure many of them will just forget terror (well maybe I’ll make an exception for the teachers.)

6 Responses

  1. O wow…couldn’t they wait until those shows were over? I know i’d be pissed if they interrupted me half way through Wicked :p

    • Apparently national security is more important than Broadway shows πŸ˜›

      • Pfft! What has the world come to?! =D

      • hahaha πŸ˜€

  2. its good that no one was hurt

    • yeah thank god! .. too many catastrophes this year, we dont want another one.

Leave a Reply

