Q&A: Abdullah (p0ach)

Abdullah, a motivated Kuwaiti citizen, and a vivid blogger. Writer at p0ach.com, which is filled with his positivity and you’ll surely end up with a smile after reading one of his posts. His aim is to be a source of positive energy, knowledge and presence. Well you defiantly are!! 😉

So Abdullah, what is your earliest memory?

My earliest would be me in dippers, pulling my big sister’s leg, begging her to please run Michael Jackson’s thriller video one more time. I was a baby, I could not reach the VCR.

When were you happiest?

When fate pushed me out of my comfort level and simply made me  break “the pattern” back in 2005.
Which living person do you most admire, and why?

That would be my father. I won’t get into details but this man always keeps it real with me, it’s either a YES or a NO.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

Trusting strangers.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Being un-awakened/conscious.

What was your most embarrassing moment?

That would be when I grabbed someone by the neck and kissed him on the cheeks, thinking he was my brother HAH!

Property aside, what’s the most expensive thing you’ve bought?

My car, countless computers and a secret gift to someone really special.

What would your super power be?

Being able to communicate with animals. At least they don’t judge.

What makes you unhappy?

Being unable to help/aid/assist those in need. Specially children or animals.

What do you most dislike about your appearance?

My automatic smile.

If you could bring something extinct back to life, what would you bring ?

I don’t know if this applies but I would bring the evil Pharaoh of Egypt. He saw real magic, he saw the great Nile split, he saw Moses, I would love to sit and talk to him.

Who would play you in the film of your life?

It would be an honor to have sir Sidney Poitier. I love him dearly.

What is your most unappealing habit?

Waking up late.

What is your favourite smell?

Vanilla.

What is your favourite book?

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle (also Stillness Speaks and The Power of Now by him), these titles changed my life, for good.

What would be your fancy dress costume of choice?

Being a zexy cowboy with real guns and big ropes on my shoulders. *summer project*

What is the worst thing anyone’s said to you?

Abdullah, you’re an atheist.

Cat or dog?

Dog *makes a barking sound*

What is your guiltiest pleasure?

Saying “I love you” to the devil in human form.

What do you owe your parents?

Nothing, just my life.

To whom would you most like to say sorry, and why?

To myself. Not sharing why.

Who would you invite to your dream dinner party?

Well, that party is gonna be big :

As “some” of you may know, there is a number of angels looking after us here on earth but we dont see’em, so I’d like to invite them and see’em once and for all.

Prophets, all of them, I want them to touch me, take away my sins. My un-ending sins. My ocean of sins.

Gahndi, Mother Teresa, Buddha, Oprah, my grandmother and grand fathers whom I never saw. Ohh I could only imagine how the conversations would go.

Mum & Dad so I can share this with them.

I dont know why im saying this but I wish I could die with a smile on my face after I made one child happy.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse?

Chub.

What is the worst job you’ve done?

None.

What is the closest you’ve come to death?

Maybe while I’m asleep?

How would you like to be remembered?

As the guy who “became” un-judgmental of anyone or anything.

What is the most important lesson life has taught you?

Two major lessons, 1st lesson would be this “If you have something nice to say, say it, or else shut up”, second is “Forgiveness heals all”.

I would like to thank you very much for taking this Q&A session with me,  any final words?

Thank you dear friend for making me list my stupidity, craziness and irrationalities on your blog.

I have to thank my friends who gave me my first shout-out as a blogger and who were by my side without even knowing who/what I am.

Mark & Nat. ( I love you guys sincerely on so many levels)

Frankom. (My virtual dad who I get to hug and kiss freely and do the nasty *7arra* hand movement to haters)

ilsul6ana. (I can’t forget the post you made for me, I just cant, and you’re a beautiful human being)

4thringroad. (The gangsters, I never forgot the rush and excitement I got from the intro post you made for me, you also had my back, I’ll never forget that)

Ansam. (The blogosphere’s god mother, I love you to pieces, your soul is beautiful, never forget the hair flip technique)

Blushberry. (I don’t have words for you, your the sweetheart of the bunch, ;* mwah, *ee kaifee baboosa, HAH!)

Shwaish ( theprincessdom.wordpress.com) thank you for being a friend, a listener and sometimes an advisor ;P I love u girl.

A very special message to my readers:

Ngiyabonga, oh no, that’s not a misspelled word, that’s me saying thank you in ZULU language, why?

Well you know by now that I love my African dance moves, rare things make me reach that level of excitement.

You do.

Thank you.

14 Responses

  1. Thats so sweet, thank you very much, your too kind.

    Abdullah

    • no thank YOU for taking this, great interview! 😀

  2. nice interview, you’re one of the best bloggers, keep the good work up p0ach 🙂

    • he sure is!

      thanks for passing by! 🙂

  3. Great interview as always p0ach shine and glow with his answers 🙂

    Great questions and great answers

    • I can’t agree more

      thanks for passing by! 🙂

  4. GREAT interview.. BRAVO!
    Abdulla, WE LOVE YOU!

    • thanks for passing by! 🙂

  5. KUDOS for interviewing Abduallah^^.

    • thanks 🙂

  6. Great interview woooooow answers u will be always my man abdullah and thx q80boy for the big q&a

    • no problem 😉

  7. Thriller Videos are always great, i love those dancing zombies ;

  8. have you seen those Thriller Video with the prison inmates, geez those are very nice ~.~

Leave a Reply

