Urgent proposal. Call me ….00226 78 29 22 41.‏

I got this as a subject in my email inbox, i thought who’s proposing to me? 😛

opened it .. then realized i’ve finally received the “risk free bank transaction from africa” spam email, yes if i share my contact details I’ll get $19 million 😀 lol

I loved this part:

Please endeavour to keep this transaction very secret and highly confidential because i will lose my work here as bank staff, where the bank authority here finds out that you and I are collaborating in this “Special Deal”.. Please also be rest-assured that this business is 100% risk-free, and all the information and data’s you will need to make successful claim of this fund in the bank here are fully ready with me here.




There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

