Exams Day 1

6.30

Opened my eyes, nothing changed, I still feel the same, just the fact that if I was in the US i would get a car for my birthday and drive legally now. Oh well I’m in Kuwait so nothing for now, Happy 16th to me, can I party? NOOO you have an exam today! Your AS Module!! Biology!!

7.20

Reading the newspaper in the car whilst heading to school, no article about my birthday, I guess I’m not THAT important 😛

7.30

I enter school after a week of study leave, no I did’nt miss school

8.00

Discover that my exam starts at 11.00 and not 10.00, I curse the person who made the exam timetable and printed the long timings

8.05

Head to my Computing class, teacher is absent so I revise for an hour or so

9.20

“It was a pleasure teaching you, you may leave now” announced the cover teacher with a smile, if you taught me you would have regretted the day your high school grades came out and you ticked ‘teacher’ in the careers box!

9.25

I have a chemistry class now, the teacher refused to let us in, I dont have a chemistry class now.

9.55

BREAK!! 😀

10.15

Head to the library, chill out before the exam.

10.30

head to room 203, apparently internal mock exams are more important than external exams from the UK, mock exam done in main hall, we do them in a class!

10.45

Enter the examination room, look at my ID card, laugh, its the same one as last year’s IGCSE exams.

11.05

Papers given to us, we’re asked to start

12.20

I finish the paper, flick through to check.

12.35

Exam ended! Thanks edexcel (my exam board) for a nice birthday present! Can I like have a long birthday and an easy exam on Thursday as well?

12.55

We’re still in the exam room, we can’t leave before 1 cause the students in the UK still didnt start their exams, as if i care?

13.00

Finally we’re let out! OK that last sentence seemed as if I were released from prison or something

13.05

Head down to the basement to assist with the KG kids, stop laughing! 😛

14.15

School ends, I fly to the car.

14.35

OK why this surprising traffic? Rumor has it that an ambulance crashed into a police car.

Bio exam done Chem to go! 😀

21 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday 🙂 n best of luck on ur exams 🙂

    • thanks!! 😀

  2. ‘aappy birthday…
    Good luck with your exams 🙂

    • thank you! 🙂

  3. Happy b-day..
    and gd luck with the exams..
    and im telling u pur school is even worse than urs.. :S!

    • oh is there a school in kuwait that’s worse than mine? 😮 😛

      haha thanks!! 🙂

  4. Happy Biirthdaay!! Good luck with your exams hope u ace them 😀

    “assist with the KG kids” how cute ;p lool sorry couldnt help myself

    • haha 3adi it3awadna 😛

      thanks!! 🙂

  5. What a birthday party :p
    Lool I bet you enjoyed it :p Happy birth day oo el-3mr kellah ya rab 😀

    Study hard and best of luck with the rest of your exams.

    • a7la party kan 😛

      thanks 🙂

  6. This is a great post. I’m glad it was bumped. Otherwise I would’ve missed these very useful information.

    Regards.

    • thanks for passing by 🙂

  7. Aww, KG kids; you’re so helpful!! =P

    16?? Hope you had the best birthday ever!! Filled with sweets, presents, and junk food xD

    • hahaha aham shay il junk food! 😀 😛

      thanks so much!

  8. Happy Birthday 😛

    exams my worst enemy
    have fun examine :p

    • thank you 🙂 .. and i’ll try having fun 😛

  9. ooh it was your Bday?! 7raaam! not a nice way to celebrate your sweet 16th!

    Happy Birthdya 😀 3asa radait il beet i7tefalt?

    • Thanks! 😀

      ee akeed i7tifalt!! 🙂

  10. allah yofqek in your all exams and have high degrees

  11. looooool what an interesting day. happy birthday 🙂 i bet you enjoyed helping with the KG kids :p

    • thanks 🙂

      and yeah loads of fun XD

Leave a Reply

