Negative Photography

So i was messing around with the settings of my mobile cam and i accidentally set it to “negative” i point it to my mug and wow what a result !!

The darks become light and the lights become dark … and dont get me started with the coulors … green becomes pink and red becomes blue … i took loads of pics and will continue my experiment tomorow and will also post some of my best shots …

so keep up and hopefully the pics will be uploaded tomorow ..! and if  ur ever bored and have a lot of free time u MUST try this !

bye guys !! 😀

5 Responses

  1. yeah my motorola has negative photography too lol

    • then u must try this sometime … and keep up in touch to view the pics !! 🙂

  2. It’s a good feature… Sometimes the result are better than conventional photographs – for some people 🙂

  3. http://withsummerlove.wordpress.com/

  4. I agree, it makes everything look so awesome-ish.

Leave a Reply

