HAMSTER !!

So …hamster

This morning I go to school, and as always im in my home room writing “breaking news” on the white board for the class.

My friend hobo (yes hes the one from mal3ab 9aboon) was in the class. So im writing on the board and he says “look at snono” I was like “wtf is snono” so i turned around and he had a white hamster up my nose.

My reaction:

I flew out of the class in microseconds!!

why am i scared of a small “cute” (as some people say) animal when I’m 100 times bigger than it???

So when i returned home  I did some research and i found out that I have musophobia which is the fear of rodents !!

How can i get over this !!!

-Q8 MILK-

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

